Six

Six things I dream about

1. The future
2. Doing something I’m anticipating. Usually the day before I have something planned, I dream about it. Like starting a job or fishing.
3. Things that aren’t.
4. Random strategy events. Horror movies seem to have this effect on my dreams. I’m always stuck somewhere, normally an old house and have to plan to get out of it.
5. Random what’s on television dreams. If I nap and something about Egypt is on TV, I’ll have Egyptian dreams. Once, I fell asleep watching a show about Jupiter and had a very strange dream about being on Jupiter and being stuck because of so much gravity.
6. Dystopian novel dreams. Not many books travel with me into the dream world, but dystopian books always do. These dreams are similar to the strategic dreams.

Leave a Reply

