Three

Three things that annoy me

(Wait, I can only pick three?!)

1. People that drive like idiots.
2. People that turn every action/event/thing into a moral issue. (Or people that do certain things and justify it morally instead of logically.)
3. Couponing craze. I get it… you’re saving money. But in your picture of all your stuff you bought for 20 bucks, I see about 4 or 5 of the same item. I buy what I need when I need it, and I don’t think it’s a deal to buy 8 boxes of juice when I only wanted 1.

Leave a Reply

