Goodreads for FB Timeline

Goodreads for Facebook Timeline

I wanted to share this new feature from Goodreads, since I know a lot of us book bloggers use it and Facebook. I had the Facebook app disabled because it would spam my news feed every time I did something, like add a book as to read, update my progress, etc. I really like this new feature because it’s all in one spot and it doesn’t post on the news feed near as often.
Here’s what it looks like on my facebook timeline profile:

2 thoughts on “Goodreads for FB Timeline

  1. When I first added it, i didn't see anything either. Then I added some books and updated my reading progress and checked again after a day and it seemed to work. I wonder if it just takes some time?

    Like

Leave a Reply

