W..W..W.. Wednesdays

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?
It by Stephen King


What did you recently finish reading? 
Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky


What do you think you’ll read next?
I may start the Twilight Challenge so I can get rolling on that one. Before I go buy a bunch of books and put it off. =)

5 thoughts on “W..W..W.. Wednesdays

  1. How do you feel reading It? With your feelings towards clowns and all, I read the book so long ago I can't remember how well he portrays the terror Pennywise is supposed to inflict.

    Like

  2. Domestic goddess… I can't say I recommend reading that one. My review is posted, I didn't like it, sadly.

    Medelin, I'm only on chapter 3, but it really doesn't bother me so far.Not much has really happened, though, and I was familiar with the sewer scene from seeing the movie years ago (i think that's the only thing I remember about the whole story). I'll know more as I continue reading. Remember, though, Brad was a clown for Halloween a couple years ago and I was okay with that. I don't think my fear is terribly strong or anything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

