Groundhog Day Book Question

On Facebook, I saw this and had to share.

Today is Groundhog Day and what a perfect time to ask what book you would read over and over again? Thanks to Random House, Inc. and Book Riot for the idea.
Out of Print is a great page and website for book related accessories and clothes. They also help donate books to children.  http://outofprintclothing.com/
 
My answer: The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. I decided not to pick a series because I figured it doesn’t count if it’s more than one book. I love this book and have read it multiple times since High School. I don’t know why it’s one of my favorites. It’s kind of dark and depressing, but I love it.
My beat up copy
So what’s your answer?
Leave a Reply

