WWW Wednesdays

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?
 
I am currently reading (and almost finished with) I Am the Cheese by Robert Cormier
I Am The Cheese
(Update: finished and it was AMAZING. check out my review here.
I just finished reading Bloodsucking Fiends by Christopher Moore. Check out my review here.
I suppose I’ll probably start my next Cormier book, The Rag and Bone Shop.
The Rag and Bone Shop (Readers Circle)
(Update: finished that one, too, and it was equally amazing. Check out my review here.
5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. I'm going to pick up a Moore book, he sounds hilarious. I really enjoy Robert Cormier. I remember reading his books when I was in school and I used to teach The Chocolate War.

    Like

Leave a Reply

