WWW Wednesdays

Hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Right now, I’m reading The Taker by Alma Katsu

The Taker

 

I recently finished reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky, Specials by Scott Westerfeld, and Drift by Rachel Maddow (All reviews are linked)

Drift 1The Perks of Being A WallflowerSpecials

I think I’ll probably read Atonement by Ian McEwan next for one of my book clubs.

Atonement

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. I still need to read Specials, but it's been a while since I read the first two books :/ Hopefully I still remember something when I finally continue reading this series. BTW, love that cover of Specials, haven't seen it before!

    Thanks for sharing, and thanks for stopping by, new follower! 🙂

    Monaliz @ Mind Reading?

    Like

Leave a Reply

