WWW Wednesdays

Hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Right now, I’m reading It’s Time by Pavel Kostin. I’m almost done. It’s a weird artsy novel, but I’m enjoying it.

I recently finished reading The Illustrated Man by Ray Bradbury. Here’s my review.

The Illustrated Man

Next, I’ll read The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter by Carson McCullers for a book club.

The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. It's been awhile since I've read a weird, artsy novel. I usually save those for vacation. 🙂 I really enjoyed the McCullers book, I read it for my book group, too.

    Like

  2. I'm in a group on Goodreads called Coffee and Books. I like them because they pick 3 or 4 books a month so you have a choice on what to read and they do a book buddy thing where you read a book on your tbr shelf with another person and discuss. Great way to make new friends!

    Like

Leave a Reply

