Feature and Follow Friday

Hosted by Parajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read

Featured Hosts: Tribute Books Mama and Addicted 2 Heroines

Q: Summer Break is upon us! What would be the perfect vacation spot for you to catch up on your reading & relax?

Tampa, FL. My husband and I usually try to make it down there each summer to visit friends and fish the Tampa Bay flats. Plus, his family lives there. His parents have a lot of property, shaded in the front by large, old trees. It’s one of my favorite places to read. There’s just something about the Florida sun in the summer that makes me feel alive and energized. You can bet I’ll be cracking open a book in the front yard sometime this summer!

8 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday

  1. I've never been to Florida, but I've been to NC and that was enough of a hint to let me know that I REALLY want to go back to the East coast. And Florida would be awesome to visit! Hopefully one of these summers REAL soon!
    Thanks for stopping by Novels, News and Notes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

