Top Ten Tuesday–Non Book Blogs I Follow

hosted by: The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten Blogs/Sites I Read That Aren’t About Books:

1. People I Want to Punch in the Throat The funniest blog I have ever encountered. I love it.

2. Camels with Hammers A philosophical free-thought blog by one of my facebook friends. He teaches philosophy in college and has great things to say on his blog.

3. Bella Sugar A beauty blog with tons of useful information, tips, and tricks.

4. The Gloss Another beauty and fashion blog with useful information.

That’s pretty much it as far as great blogs I follow that aren’t about books. There are other good blogs, but they aren’t as active, so I won’t post them here. I follow mostly book blogs and the other major group is free thought blogs and then everything else is stuff for my job. I would do some shout outs for my friends that blog, but none of them are active enough.

What can I say, I like book blogs!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday–Non Book Blogs I Follow

Leave a Reply

