WWW Wednesdays

Hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?

• What did you recently finish reading?

• What do you think you’ll read next?

Right now, I’m reading True Believers by Kurt Andersen. It’s pretty interesting, so far. I’m in love with the cover.

True Believers

I recently finished reading The Last Three by Almon Chu (see my review) and The Reckoning (Taker #2) by Alma Katsu (see my review).

The Reckoning (The Taker, #2)

Next, I have no idea what I’ll read. I just bought a Kindle Touch yesterday so I don’t have to sit here at my computer to read e-books. It has excited me so much that I have no idea what my first book on the Kindle will be! I’m thinking I’ll probably purchase I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore for one of my book clubs and then (oh gosh, I can’t BELIEVE I’m going to type this…) Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James for another book club. The possibilities are endless.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

