Challenge Completed! 2013 Eclectic Reader Challenge

 
hosted by: Book’d Out  

Eclectic Reader Challenge

 

Categories

 

Translated fiction
 
Historical mystery
Romantic suspense
Made into a movie
New Adult
Urban Fantasy
Dystopian
Memoir
LGBT
Action Adventure
Humour
Published in 2013
It was another successful year for me in the eclectic reader challenge. I love participating each year because it forces me to read outside of my comfort zone. It was difficult to check off Memoir, LGBT, and Translated Fiction, but I enjoyed (for the most part) the novels I chose for those categories.
 
I can’t wait to participate next year!!

 

Leave a Reply

