November Owlcrate Unboxing

This month’s theme is Myths and Legends.
Soundless by Richelle Mead
Vampire Academy temporary tattoos
A castle locket from The Geeky Cauldron
A mermaid mirror
Camp Half Blood bracelet
Cinderella tea bags
I love everything I got and I’ve been dying for a necklace from The Geeky Cauldron and just couldn’t seem to pick one.
This was the first Unboxing that my husband got to witness and he thought it was pretty cool… I highly recommend it to any book nerds who like accessories.

 

Leave a Reply

