2016 Reading Challenges

It’s almost that time of year where we start looking ahead at the coming year and set some goals. I’m not a New Year’s Resolution person, but I always participate in some sort of Reading Challenge every year and set blogging/reading goals.

Here are some of the reading challenges I plan to participate in. You can always find this information and any progress I’ve made in the Challenge tab at the top of my home page.


 

I’ll be participating in the 2016 Book Blog Discussion Challenge to help me create some more meaningful discussions on the blog now that I have no “blogger is awful” excuse since I’m on WordPress!

2016-Discussion-Challenge

Hosted by Feed Your Fiction Addiction and It Starts at Midnight

My Goal is to have at least 1 Discussion post each month, which makes my goal 12. I hope to surpass that, but it helps to start low!

For more information on this awesome challenge, click here.


 

As always, I’ll be doing the annual Goodreads Challenge of reading a set number of books. I don’t know what number I will choose, but I think I’ll probably start at 150 and raise it depending on my progress.


 

The 2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge was tons of fun and I’m happy to see they came out with a unique 2016 Reading Challenge, too.

20e491b890bb19b9_PS15_Love_2016ReadingChallenge_Pin_List

 

4 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenges

    • Good luck with your challenges, too. I will have to stop by during your discussion posts! I love a good discussion, but it’s hard to find out what to say and be original with topics!

      Like

Leave a Reply

