December Owlcrate Unboxing

December’s Owlcrate theme was Get Inspired!

  
I am definitely excited to get inspired for 2016, especially on the blogging side of things since I finally have a user friendly host site (WordPress). 

Here are the goods:

  
Da Vinci’s Tiger by LM Elliot and magnet poetry to go with it

A Book Lovers’ Soy Candle: Reading at the Cafe scent

What I Read pocket journal (which I’ve literally already decided I was going to buy and now I don’t have to!!)

A BoyGirlParty Designs To Do list 

The Little Prince magnet from The Art of Sandra Vargas 

  
What do you think? Have you tried a monthly subscription box? 

2 thoughts on “December Owlcrate Unboxing

Leave a Reply

