2015 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge Completed!

 

2015 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge

 

2015 Reading Challenge COMPLETED

It has taken me all year, but I’ve officially completed the 2015 Reading Challenge by Popsugar without cheating and counting one book in more than one category.

There are only two iffy categories. In Graphic Novel, I put a comic book because I don’t read graphic novels and I happened to read one comic book this year. I’m not sure if a comic book and a graphic novel are the same and I didn’t care enough to look. In A Book Based or Turned Into A TV Show, I chose a book that will be a show and the news broke this year, but hasn’t quite been turned into a show yet.

I’m excited to get started on the 2016 Popsugar Reading Challenge!

 

Did you participate in this challenge? Have you completed your 2015 challenges/goals?

 

 

6 thoughts on “2015 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge Completed!

  1. Congrats on finishing the challenge! Golden Son was so good! That book blew my mind I can’t wait for Morning Star! I laughed so much during the Martian, it was amazing. I’ve always wanted to read The Devil in the White City, but I still haven’t gotten around to it, sadly. Same with 11/22/63.

    Like

Leave a Reply

