Blogger New Year’s Challenge: Great Blogging 2015

1-1

2016 Blogger New Year’s Challenge

hosted by Parajunkee

Day 2: Great things in Blogging 2015

This year, I’ve worked more hours than ever before, switched companies (as well as had a few interviews and assessments), moved, and been insanely busy. I’m simply proud that I was able to read as much as I did and that I reviewed everything I read. Though I’ve kind of fallen a bit out of the loop in terms of dropping by other blogs and doing memes, I am happy that I have continued to put out reviews and keep content going every couple of weeks.

2 thoughts on “Blogger New Year’s Challenge: Great Blogging 2015

  1. Life tends to happen every now and again, but I love that you kept up with your reading anyways! Not being able to blog should never take away the joy a book brings to you! I like that you are getting back into it and I hope everything is going smoothly for you now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

