Blogger New Year’s Challenge: Reader/Blogger Events

1-1

2016 Blogger New Year’s Challenge

hosted by Parajunkee

Day 13: Reader Cons I Want to Attend in 2016

I’ve never been to any type of reading or blogging event, but I’m not sure I’d like to go. It seems a little overwhelming when I’m such an introvert. I would love to go with a friend who loves to read, but I’m not really close (geographically) to anyone. I’d be down for an author being near me and I can go get a book signed or something.

Do you attend cons? How are they?

 

Leave a Reply

