This Week’s Book Haul

This week’s book haul 📚📖

 
I just became a Books-A-Million member because there is no Barnes and Noble in my area. I used my 10% coupon to get these books and all of them were on sale. $30 👍

Undivided by Neal Shusterman

You by Caroline Kepnes

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt

The Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight by Jennifer Smith

Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult

  
 
I have an independent book store in my town: Bank Square Books in Mystic, CT. I decided to pick up these matching books since I don’t own Blue Lily, Lily Blue yet and it’s out in paperback. I couldn’t pass up the other two since I only had them on my Kindle. 

The Raven Boys 

The Dream Thieves 

Blue Lily, Lily Blue

By Maggie Stiefvater ❤️

Leave a Reply

