Wreck This Journal – Pages 110-111

 

00 Progress

Wreck This Journal


Pages 110-111
Glue random items here. 

“Love is the glue that holds everything together.”

I decided to glue the shavings from the colored pencils I used because I never really have stuff lying around. My house is super clean and it’s just too much of a habit to throw junk out that I couldn’t even seem to save anything for this prompt even when I tried. 😂 Even my work is super clean because my company has a cleanliness is professional kind of view. Pencil shavings totally work.

Leave a Reply

