Wreck This Journal – Pages 122-123: Draw

00 Progress

Wreck This Journal

Pages 122-123

Hang the Journal in a Public Place. Invite people to draw here.

This is one of those prompts that doesn’t work for me. I don’t work in a place with a ton of employees, nor do I go to school. So, I decided I would draw Trogdor the Burninator. Following StrongBad’s instructions, of course.

 

 

“Trogdor! Trogdor was a man. I mean, he was a dragon man. Or maybe he was just a dragon. But he was still TROGDOR!”

“Burninating the countryside. Burninating the peasants. Burninating all the peoples.”

 

122 123

Leave a Reply

