Wreck This Journal – Pages 128-131 Glue, Substance

00 Progress

Wreck This Journal

Pages 128-129

Draw with glue.

“You could rattle the stars…” Sarah J. Maas

“All this is gold does not glitter. Not all those who wander are lost.” J.R.R. Tolkien

I decided to mix glue with glitter and create some random designs.

 

128 129

 

 

Pages 130-131

Sample various substances found in your home. Document what they are. Create color themes.

“I live in my own little world. But it’s ok, they know me here.” Lauren Myracle

“Expose yourself to as much randomness as possible.” Ben Casnocha

 

I decided to find some random liquids and brush them on, but wasn’t really sure what I was doing… so it is what it is.

130 131

2 thoughts on “Wreck This Journal – Pages 128-131 Glue, Substance

  1. Wow, I love this so much! I didn’t know what “Wreck this Journal” was but after seeing your pictures and looking it up, I just got one for myself 🙂 Thank you for the recommendation, and, love what you’ve done with it!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

