Feature and Follow Friday – Bookish Memory

feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read
This Week’s Prompt:

What is your most interesting bookish memory or experience?

 

This prompt is perfect because I just had something AMAZING happen.

I met Maggie Stiefvater!  I talked about it here.

I went to a book signing in my area and heard her talk, had her sign some books, and had a short conversation while she was signing. I had never met an author before and have never had a book signed in person. It was spectacular and something I will not forget!

 

 

What about you?

 

 

5 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Bookish Memory

Leave a Reply

