Feature and Follow Friday – Favorite

feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
Hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read
This Week’s Prompt:

What is your ALL TIME favorite book?

This question is not possible for me to answer. I don’t have one because there are so many books, so many genres, so many possible moods for me to be in, so many books I have loved for my lifetime and others that are only recent favorites.

For the sake of being able to answer the question, I suppose I’ll go with a book that influenced my childhood, is a childhood favorite, and still holds a lot of nostalgia for me. This doesn’t mean it’s the best or that it’s even a book I love more than others. It’s just a book I remember loving for a really long time.

6405143

A Wrinkle In Time by Madeleine L’Engle

What is your favorite book? Are like me and don’t have one?

 

4 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Favorite

Leave a Reply

