Feature and Follow Friday – Websites

feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read
This Week’s Prompt:

5 Websites you love to lurk around that are not shopping sites

Book Riot. I love the articles and book recommendations

Goodreads. Obviously.

Yoga With Adrienne. I do yoga at home and I try to do it daily, so I utilize her website to take advantage of her challenges and free videos.

NetGalley. Requesting a book for review isn’t the same as buying, so I’m counting it.

Google. I look up random stuff all the time. I can never be bored when I have google at my fingertips to look up information.

I did not count social media sites like Facebook and Instagram since I use apps typically. Goodreads I still count as a website because I use it for things other than communicating with people.

What sites do you spend the most time on?

2 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Websites

Leave a Reply

