2016 Challenge Updates

It’s just over halfway through the year and I haven’t really updated any challenges on here, but I am definitely working on them!

Check out my progress:


untitled


2016 Popsugar Challenge

 

challenge


 

untitled

2016 Eclectic Reader Challenge

Categories
  • A book about books (fiction or nonfiction)
  • Serial killer thriller Kill You Twice by Chelsea Cain
  • Paranormal romance Lover Avenged by J.R. Ward
  • A novel set on an island Iced by Karen Marie Moning
  • Investigative journalism (non fiction)
  • Disaster fiction The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  • Steampunk sci fi
  • Any book shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize
  • Psychology (non fiction)
  • Immigrant Experience fiction Middlesex by Jeffery Eugenides
  • YA historical fiction A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis
  • A debut author in 2016 The Star Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

Goodreads Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Meganm922 has
read 77 books toward
her goal of
150 books.
hide

 


What challenges are you doing this year? How is your progress?

One thought on “2016 Challenge Updates

  1. Wow, you are right on track! At the rate I’m going, I’d be lucky to hit 75 books. I think I might fit in some graphic novels to catch up though. I started the year off doing the Popsugar challenge but I was doing so many other challenges that it really limited my freedom on what I want to read. Because of that, I stopped doing it but I’m glad to see how well you are doing!

    Thanks for stopping by Princessica of Books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

