Feature and Follow Friday – Bookshelf

feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee

This week’s topic:

Tour your bookcase for us!

I have four shelves.. and entirely too many books and pop minis. I really don’t have that many books because I constantly exchange at the used bookstore when I don’t care much for a book and it’s not the best looking one to have on my shelf.

 

 

What do your shelves look like?

If you’re a new follower, let me know and I’ll be sure to follow you back if I haven’t already.

 

2 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

