2016 Reading Challenge Update – FINISHED

 

I have completed the 2016 Reading Challenge above and it’s only September!

 

He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker – a book published this year

Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight – a book I finished in a day

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith – a book I’ve been meaning to read

Vicious by V.E. Schwab – a book recommended by my local bookseller

Hamlet by William Shakespeare – a book I should’ve read in school

Choke by Chuck Palahniuk – a book chosen for me by my husband

The Silver Devil by Teresa Denys – a book published before I was born

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll – a book that was banned at some point

Evil at Heart by Chelsea Cain – a book I previously abandoned

The Gunslinger by Stephen King – a book I own but have never read

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – a book that intimidated me

Red Rising by Pierce Brown – a book I’ve read at least once

2016_reading_challenge_COMPLETED.jpeg

 

 

 

One thought on “2016 Reading Challenge Update – FINISHED

Leave a Reply

