Top Ten Tuesday – All Time Favorites

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday 
Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten All Time Favorite….

It’s SO hard to pick all time favorites, especially since my tastes are ALL over the place. I have to break it up into sub genres and age groups in order to even begin.

Top 10 YA series that have blown me away with writing and are fantasy/sci fi/paranormal of some sort.

(I’m not counting Middle Grade or Adult books because that would give me more than 10 and it’s already difficult to narrow down.)

 

 

1. The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

2. The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas

3. A Court of Thorn and Roses series by Sarah J Maas

4. Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi

5. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

6. The Darkest Minds trilogy by Alexandra Bracken

7. The Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin

8. Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy by Laini Taylor

9. The Sweetest Dark series by Shana Abe

10. His Fair Assassin Trilogy by Robin LaFevers

 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – All Time Favorites

  1. I have Throne of Glass and the Lunar Chronicles on my list too 😀 Raven Cycle is bound to find a spot soon, but I’m still reading through the third book. It’s just super awesome. I really need to get started on ACOTAR and Daughter of Smoke and Bone, they’ve been on my TBR list for too long!

    Like

  2. I need to read the Mara Dyer series and The Raven Boys series! I have those on my TBR. I just want to own all of the books first before I start reading them. Cinder was a good novel, but I loved Scarlet so much!
    Genesis @ Latte Nights Reviews

    Like

Leave a Reply

