September Owlcrate Unboxing

 

September is my favorite month to get Owlcrate because it comes just on or before my birthday.

This month’s theme was Darkness

Of course I was excited. I didn’t really know what kind of book we’d receive, but I was confident it would be something I’d enjoy.

 Let’s open the box!

 

 

 

So what’s in the box?

  • Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake, a signed bookplate, and a themed paper fortune teller, along with the Owlcrate letter to us “Owlcraters”
  • A Six of Crows bookmark designed by Evie Bookish
  • A mystic Fortune Teller bath bomb from Da Bomb. (My bathtub is out of commission due to a faulty overflow and I’m even more bummed out about it now!)
  • A Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children themed canvas pouch from Out of Print with a quote from Hollow City.
  • A Throne of Glass exclusively designed candle from The Melting Library 
  • A Darkness themed pin with the owl design
  • An Indie serial book: Remade

 

 

As always, if you enjoy the Unboxing posts and are interested in subscribing to Owlcrate, sign up here and use the code WELCOME15 for 15% off of your first box!

One thought on “September Owlcrate Unboxing

  1. I loved the Six of Crows bookmark and can’t wait to try that bath bomb out. I haven’t had the opportunity to use any of mine since our move and this one is a fortune teller? 😀 I’m sorry your tub is out of commission. Enjoy the book!

    Like

Leave a Reply

