Top Ten Tuesday – Fall TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Top Ten Books on my Fall TBR

 

1. Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J Maas

2. Furthermore by Taherah Mafi

3. Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill

4. The Night Sister by Jennifer McMahon

5. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

6. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Childen by Ransom Riggs. (I have read it, but I didn’t like it when I first read it because I expected something else. I borrowed it from the library and I know I want to read it again and see if I like it when I’m not expecting horror.)

7. Something by Stephen King.. I’m not sure what.. But I have The Shining and some other horror to read.

8. The Road by Cormac McCarthy. I just need to read ONE MORE BOOK for the 2016 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge and it has to be from Oprah’s book list and this seems like the best option for someone who hates inspiring fiction. LOL.

9. Illuminae by Amie Kaufmann. I just have to see what the fuss is about.

10. The Young Elites trilogy by Marie Lu. I need to preorder the last book and read them all. I liked The Young Elites and I’ve had the sequel on my shelf for ages. 

 

My TBR is out of control. I have so many books to read, but I love to focus on horror/paranormal during the fall because it’s just the perfect time to dig in. 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Fall TBR

Leave a Reply

