2016 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge FINISHED

I completed the 2016 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge!

2016_POPSUGAR_Reading_Challenge.jpeg

 

This was quite the challenge this year. Some of the categories were super easy and I didn’t need to go out of my way to meet the category, but some were a bit tough for me. I never would’ve read a lot of these books without this motivation, which is why I go out of my way to try and complete these each year and stay well rounded as a reader!

Are you doing this challenge? How close are you to completing it?

2 thoughts on “2016 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge FINISHED

Leave a Reply

