Feature and Follow Friday – Book World

 feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
Hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read
This week’s prompt:

What is your favorite book world?

This a tough question because I don’t know that there’s a world I’d want to physically be in because most of my favorite places to read about are dangerous and awful. But in a distant please-don’t-take-me-there way, I do love them.

 

 

Westeros – A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones) by George R.R. Martin

 

 

Hogwarts – The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

 

 

Prythian – A Court of Thorn and Roses series by Sarah J Maas

 

 

Wonderland – Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll

 

 

These aren’t all the book worlds I love or even my favorites but just a few of the ones I love. I spend a lot of time in fictional worlds and these are all extremely memorable to me! 

3 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Book World

Leave a Reply

