Feature and Follow Friday – Childhood Favorites

feature-and-follow

Feature and Follow Friday
Hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read

This week’s prompt:

What are some of your favorite childhood stories?

  • A Wrinkle In Time by Madeleine L’Engle
  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle
  • The Stinky Cheese Man and other Fairly Stupid Tales by Jon Sciezska and Lane Smith
  • Scary Stories to tell in the Dark
  • Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein
  • Matilda by Roald Dahl
  • Sideways Stories from Wayside School by Louis Sachaar
  • Beezus and Ramona by Beverly Cleary
  • Goosebumps by R.L. Stone

 

I could totally keep going… I was always a reader and I devoured so many books over my childhood. From the fun to the serious, I loved reading anything I could get my hands on. 

 

2 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday – Childhood Favorites

Leave a Reply

