October Owlcrate Photo Challenge

Owlcrate has hosted a photo challenge featuring items from the October box last week. 

Posting on Facebook and Instagram entered participants into a contest. 

The contest is over, but I’m sharing my photos here because I love Owlcrate and the items that come in the box!

 


Do you subscribe to Owlcrate? 

I definitely recommend Owlcrate since it’s the perfect blend of books and accessories for me and my price range. It’s more expensive than some boxes, but comes with more stuff. It’s less expensive than boxes that come with a lot of stuff, too, so I feel like in the grand scheme of things, it’s pretty affordable. And I always feel like I get more than the dollar amount I paid for everything. 

The best part is that the monthly theme alerts you to what might be in the box, allowing you to skip over themes that don’t interest you.

 

Leave a Reply

