Unboxing – The Nightmare Before Christmas Box from Appraising Pages

 The Nightmare Before Christmas Box

Appraising Pages offered a themed box in November for The Nightmare Before Christmas. I enjoyed the Hocus Pocus Box in October, so I was very excited about this box. I love The Nightmare Before Christmas and have an entire shelf on top of my bookshelf dedicated to it with a pop vinyls, mystery minis, and other figurines. 

 

Some of my awesome Nightmare Before Christmas items:

 

So what was in the box?

What new things can I add to my collection?

  • “Just because I cannot see it, doesn’t mean I can’t believe it!” Quote Tee from Appraising Pages
  • Nightmare Before Christmas Candle that smells of Basalm Fir Needles and Sweet Sugar Cookies from Cherry Pit Crafts
  • Jack Skellington Magnetic Bookmark from Nerdy Girl Designs
  • Jack Skellington Ornament from Appraising Pages
  • “We’re simply meant to be” Jack and Sally mug from Evie Seo (Evie Bookish)
 

 

Leave a Reply

