November Owlcrate Unboxing 2016

November’s Theme was Wonderland!

Owlcrate did hint that the book would be a Wonderland retelling and come with an exclusive cover!

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

So what was in the box?

 

  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer with quote card and letter and an exclusive cover
  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and matching bookmark from Rock Paper Books designed by Rita Rodil
  • Alice Magnet by Evie Bookish
  • Handmade bookmark from Authored Adornments
  • Tea from Riddle’s Tea Shoppe exclusively designed for Owlcrate!

 

This might be my favorite box ever. I have a ton of Alice in Wonderland stuff, including a Mad Hatter themed tattoo, so I’m intrigued and excited about all of these items! 

I absolutely love the cover of Heartless and the amazing paperback of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland!

The tea is perfect. There’s actually a tea shop near me that is Alice in Wonderland themed and I was going to stop in and grab more tea before I realized my Owlcrate had arrived. I’m so excited about all of these items. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

