2017 Reading Challenges

I’ll be participating in the 2017 POPSUGAR Reading Challenge. This will be the third year I’ve done these challenges and I enjoy them. I feel like they are a great blend of what I already read with just enough categories in there to challenge me and make me read a bit outside the box. 

I’ve also set my Goodreads 2017 Goal to 125 books, 25 books under my 2016 goal, but for good reason. My husband won’t be doing another 8 month deployment, so I’m likely to not read as often or as many books as I did this past year since he’ll be home the majority of the year!

2017_popsugar.jpg

What 2017 Challenges have you committed to?

 

One thought on “2017 Reading Challenges

Leave a Reply

