5 Things on Sunday – Words

 

5_things_on_Sunday.png

5 Things on Sunday 

Hosted by Reads and Treats

Words to Describe Your Week

 

Book_heart.jpg

1. Awesome.

My husband is back from being out to sea and I’m so happy to have him back at home!

 

Quote_sticker.jpeg

 

2. Exhausting. 

I’ve been working more hours this week than usual.. 

 

cry

3. Stressful.

A major promotional event happened this past week at work while we are somewhat short staffed and unorganized, so it was a bit stressful.

 

sherlock thinking

4. Worrisome.

I’m moving in 4 months and my job has not yet been able to solidify a position for me in my new state. It’s too early, but I have to plan a lot now before my husband leaves again, so it’s just a lot to worry about.

 

Owlcrate.jpgNocturnal_readers_box.jpg

5. Bookish.

The March Owlcrate renewed on the first. 

The March Nocturnal Reader’s Box shipped on the first.

And I chose my Book of the Month Club book for March and it will ship next week! 

These are the things i look forward to since I’m on a variation of a book buying ban!

 

One thought on “5 Things on Sunday – Words

  1. Yay for your husband coming back! That’s always awesome!!!

    Good luck with the moving. I’m sure it will all work out! Immerse yourself in a book to forget the worries 😉 If only it were that easy, right?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

