Top Ten Tuesday – Getting Around To It

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning to Start But I Haven’t Yet

 

1. Jurassic Park and The Lost World by Michael Crichton

2. The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien

3. The Shades of Magic series by V.E. Schwab

4. The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

5. Midnight, Texas Series by Charlaine Harris

 

 

6. Temeraire series by Naomi Novik

7. His Dark Materials by Phillip Pullman

8. The Georgina Kincaid series by Richelle Mead

9. The Night Huntress series by Jeaniene Frost

10. The Hollows series by Kim Harrison

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Getting Around To It

  1. YES YES YES to Jurassic Park and The Lost World!!! I adore Michael Crichton’s books because they’re so detailed and make you feel as though all of these crazy scientific advancements are actually possible with our technology (thank goodness they aren’t!). I just started reading another one of his books recently called Timeline and I’m really loving it so far. Great list! 🙂

    Like

  2. The Georgina Kincaid series was on my list as well! I loved Richelle’s Vampire Academy series so it’s become my mission to read all her other books. I also keep meaning to check out Midnight, Texas Series. I’ve heard good things about it. Awesome list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

